Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • The best garage in Cardiff I’ve come across! I honestly cannot recommend this guy/garage enough! He knows what he is doing and gives great prices for it! I will return in the future!

    JoshB-65 Avatar
    JoshB-65
    3/30/2017

    Thanks for servicing mine and my wife’s car Great staff and very reliable , highly recommend .

    Dave Thomas Avatar
    Dave Thomas
    11/20/2019

    Clutch Replacement Gary repaired my clutch at a cost that against the main dealer was half the price. Highly recommend..

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    1/21/2020
  • If you need anything doing to your vehicles, Gary and Callum are the lads to sort it out. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. No matter how big or small the problem, it’ll be sorted. They’re 2 of the most hard-working honest individuals I know and can’t recommend them enough. Keep the good work up lads!

    Luke Davies Avatar
    Luke Davies
    9/22/2019

    I took my car in with a few concerns and the guys checked it over and came back with what needed doing. Very pleased with how they explained what would need to be done, and I didn’t feel pressured into getting the work. When I picked up my car they explained what they had done and showed me a video of one issue they found to help explain why it needed to be fixed. Very pleased with the experience!

    Anna H Avatar
    Anna H
    2/18/2020

    Thank you so much Gary for checking over our car. Really thorough check and explanation as to what the problem is with pir car. Huge weight lifted to know what the problem is. Will definitely be booking our service + MOT with you! Can’t recommend enough.

    Lea French Avatar
    Lea French
    6/15/2020
  • Always reliable and helpful with a friendly service not only for our company but for my own vehicle too. They will give you a quote before any work is carried out which works well as not many companies don’t this. Highly recommend their services.

    Direct Storage Avatar
    Direct Storage
    10/25/2018

    Reasonably priced and very quick Got me all sorted on the same day

    GrayBlanket95-1 Avatar
    GrayBlanket95-1
    4/17/2018

    Brake pad Exceptional service a friendly and reliable and very helpful garage nothing is to much trouble had to have new brake pads it was done efficiency and quickly prices are really fair I would definitely recommend this garage and I will use it again in the near future

    TraceyO-18 Avatar
    TraceyO-18
    6/16/2017
  • Honest and genuine mechanic. Can’t fault his customer service, taken my Astra there 3 times. Reliable and gives good advice.

    sneakyspud17 . Avatar
    sneakyspud17 .
    11/06/2019

    Amazing garage, wouldn’t take my car anywhere else in Cardiff! They do everything promptly and to the highest standard! Cannot reccomend them enough

    Rhiannon Kruse-Edwards Avatar
    Rhiannon Kruse-Edwards
    2/21/2020

    I needed a clutch and DMF on a Honda FRV
    and this is not easy as a few garages I know didn’t really want to know.
    I found Gary online and his service was professional and fast. Couldn’t be more pleased.

    Frank Smith Avatar
    Frank Smith
    7/02/2020
  • It nice to find a family run garage who are willing help you with any problem with your car and price is always reasonable

    Mark Davies Avatar
    Mark Davies
    4/05/2014

    I have used this garage a few times now. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for my mot and service.

    Claire Ayland Avatar
    Claire Ayland
    9/13/2019

    5 Star Experience I WILL not go anywhere else. Thank you once again Gary and his Son for a first class service. Should Gary wish to use my experience for other customers I would be more than happy for them to contact myself.

    PaulC-121547 Avatar
    PaulC-121547
    4/21/2019
  • Honest, friendly and fair prices. Will definitely use again!

    A B Avatar
    A B
    3/29/2019

    Really good, friendly and quick Service Rang up first thing in the morning and they had my car fixed by the afternoon, very good service, rang me up before doing the work to explain what was wrong, very friendly and explained what they were doing. Didnt charge an unreasonable amount either. Would go back again was very impressed with how friendly they were and how quick my car was fixed.

    Kathy MacQuarrieStudent Avatar
    Kathy MacQuarrieStudent
    Student
    1/21/2020

    positive review Used gary garage to fix my clutch which was completely gone they picked car up and dropped it back to me great service well recommend and car like a new car thanks again they were very friendly

    Deborah Reis Avatar
    Deborah Reis
    5/06/2020
  • Exceptional Exceptional service. Collected the car from a remote location, transported it to the workshop and carried out relatively major work all within a few days. Friendly, reliable and always contactable I will certainly be reccommending them to anyone and using them again myself.

    callum0402 Avatar
    callum0402
    11/26/2011

    Mr Dave Bush Took my VW T4 camper to Gary and Callum for 2 rear shock absorbers to be fitted. Was led to believe that the job was a nightmare but the boys made light work of the job Great professionalism and 2 hardworking guys Highly recommended

    David Bush Avatar
    David Bush
    4/07/2021

    Great Service, From a lovely bloke. Gary, met me at 8.am and was very nice. He fixed my wiper arm problem with ease. Very proffesional and will definitely use again. Thanks Gary

    David Hynes Avatar
    David Hynes
    6/20/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?